Contact

Staff:

Adrian A. Esparza

Business Manager

adrian@local652.org
Office - (714) 542-7203 ext. 602


Robert Ruiz

Secretary-Treasurer

robert@local652.org
Office - (714) 542-7203 ext. 603


Jesse Segura

President

jesse@local652.org
Office - (714) 542-7203 ext. 616


Jose Luis Tirado

Vice President

Jose@local652.org 

Office - (714) 542-7203 ext. 612

Michael R. Hernandez

Executive Board Member

mike@local652.org

 Office - (714) 542-7203 ext. 611


Gabino "Gabby” Enriquez, Jr

Executive Board Member

gabby@local652.org

  Office - (714) 542-7203 ext. 609

Frank Romero

Dispatcher

frank@local652.org

 Office - (714) 542-7203 ext. 600

Cell-714-791-6427  

Shelly Patino

Office Manager/Bookkeeper

shelly@local652.org

Office - (714) 542-7203 ext. 605

Direct Office- 714-542-4445

Cell-714-883-2860 

Ursula Esparza-Martinez

Executive Assistant to the Business Manager

Ursula@local652.org 

Office - (714) 542-7203 ext. 606

Jacky Lopez

Administrative Assistant

jacky@local652.org 

Office - (714) 542-7203 ext. 601

Cell-714-906-3836

Mary Goulamanian

Administrative Assistant

mary@local652.org

Office - (714) 542-7203 ext. 607

Cell 714-906-3772

Office:

Laborers Local 652

1532 E. Chestnut St.

Santa Ana, CA 92701

Phone:

Office - (714) 542-7203

Fax - (714) 542-7916


Administrative Office:  8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Dispatch 6:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.


You may pay your union dues online at www.local652.com.


Questions regarding Health and Welfare, Pension and Vacation you may call 626-279-3000.


The Monthly General Membership Meetings are cancelled until further notice.


Roll call is every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month.

8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.


To apply for the Laborers Training School Apprenticeship, Email your Name, Address and phone number to apply@laborersjac.com.

Laborers Training School

1385 W. Sierra Madre Ave  

Azusa CA 91702.  

(626) 610-1700 or (877) 445-2094