Contact
Less

Contact

Staff:Less

Staff:

Adrian A. Esparza

Business Manager

adrian@local652.org



Robert Ruiz

Secretary-Treasurer

robert@local652.org


Jesse Segura

President

jesse@local652.org


Jose Luis Tirado

Vice President

Jose@local652.org



Michael R. Hernandez

Executive Board Member

mike@local652.org 


Gabino "Gabby” Enriquez, Jr

Executive Board Member

gabby@local652.org



Frank Romero

Dispatcher

frank@local652.org



Shelly Patino

Office Manager/

Bookkeeper

shelly@local652.org



Ursula Esparza-Martinez

Executive Assistant to the Business Manager

Ursula@local652.org



Jacky Lopez

Administrative Assistant

jacky@local652.org


Mary Goulamanian

Administrative Assistant

mary@local652.org


Adrian A. Esparza

Business Manager

adrian@local652.org

Robert Ruiz

Secretary-Treasurer

robert@local652.org

Jesse Segura

President

jesse@local652.org

Jose Luis Tirado

Vice President

Jose@local652.org

Michael R. Hernandez

Executive Board Member

mike@local652.org 


Gabino "Gabby” Enriquez, Jr

Executive Board Member

gabby@local652.org

Frank Romero

Dispatcher

frank@local652.org

Shelly Patino

Office Manager/

Bookkeeper

shelly@local652.org

Ursula Esparza-Martinez

Executive Assistant to the Business Manager

Ursula@local652.org

Jacky Lopez

Administrative Assistant

jacky@local652.org

Mary Goulamanian

Administrative Assistant

mary@local652.org


Less

Office:Less

Office:

Laborers Local 652

1532 E. Chestnut St.

Santa Ana, CA 92701


Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:00 am - 4:15 pm

Closed for lunch from 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm


Holiday Hours:

In observance of Veterans Day

Friday, November 8, 2019, 8:00 am-12:00 pm


In observance of Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 8:00 am-12:00 pm

Thursday, November 28, 2019 OFFICE CLOSED

Friday, November 29, 2019 OFFICE CLOSED


In observance of Christmas and New Years Day

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 OFFICE CLOSED

Wednesday, December 25, OFFICE CLOSED

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 OFFICE CLOSED

Wednesday, January 1,2020 OFFICE CLOSED

Dispatch Hours
:

6:00am - 3:00pm


*To put your name on the out of work list, please arrive between 6:30 AM – 9:00 AM with the exception on Roll Call days. Roll Call is every first (1st) and third (3rd) Wednesday of the month, from
 8:00am – 11:00am 


Phone:

Office - (714) 542-7203

Fax - (714) 542-7916


Laborers Local 652

1532 E. Chestnut St.

Santa Ana, CA 92701

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:00 am - 4:15 pm

Closed for lunch from 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm


Holiday Hours:

In observance of Veterans Day

Friday, November 8, 2019, 8:00 am-12:00 pm


In observance of Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 8:00 am-12:00 pm

Thursday, November 28, 2019 OFFICE CLOSED

Friday, November 29, 2019 OFFICE CLOSED


In observance of Christmas and New Years Day

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 OFFICE CLOSED

Wednesday, December 25, OFFICE CLOSED

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 OFFICE CLOSED

Wednesday, January 1,2020 OFFICE CLOSED

Dispatch Hours :

6:00am - 3:00pm

*To put your name on the out of work list, please arrive between 6:30 AM – 9:00 AM with the exception on Roll Call days. Roll Call is every first (1st) and third (3rd) Wednesday of the month, from  8:00am – 11:00am 


Phone:

Office - (714) 542-7203

Fax - (714) 542-7916


Less